facebook twitter instagram

Board of Directors

The HBPOA membership elects board members every year. Board members can act as association liaisons between officers and management. Board members also organize and participate in a number of association related activities scheduled throughout the year.

2016 – 2019 Board of Directors

Board Member Position E-Mail
Executive Board
Yasha Nikitin President
Term 2017/2019
Email Yasha
Sean McDonough Vice-President
Term 2017/2019
 Email Sean
Richard Backstrom Treasurer
Term 2016/2018
 Email Richard
Ibrahim Khalil Secretary
Term 2018
 Email Ibrahim
Brian Schrieber Sergeant of Arms
Term 2016/2018
 Email Brian
Pete Teichmann Director
Term 2016/2018
 Email Peter
Miguel Prieto Director
Term 2017/2019
 Email Miguel
Kristifer Garcia  Director
Term 2018
 Email Kristifer
Irma Lamas  Director
Term 2018
Dennis Hashin Office Manager
Chief Financial Officer
E-Mail Dennis

Make a Donation

If you would like to make a donation to the Huntington Beach Police Officers Association please enter the amount below.

All donations are greatly appreciated. Thank You.


RSS In The News:

  • An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.